2017 Committee

Our 2018 AGM was held on Sunday, 25th February at the 4th Benoni Scout Hall at 14:30. The following members were elected:

Executive Committee

Position Member Name
Chairman Bob Stone
Vice Chair Michael Brownhill
Social Media Carole Worrell
Web Site Mark Worrell
Quartermaster/Technical Barry Neuwerth

Non-Executive Committee

Position Member Name
SANCTA Representative Barry Neuwerth
Costumes Louise Bratherton